15840 SE Taylor St, Portland, OR 97233 • Phone 503-762-3207 • Fax 503-762-3237

Teachers

Oliver Elementary School staff group photo

Name Email Phone
Kindergarten Ashley Fulbright ashley_fulbright@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4750
  Rina Salas seferina_salas@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4748
Tammy Hanel tamera_hanel@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4751

 Kinder Home Page

 

 

 

First Grade Lynna Lopez lynna_lopez@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4754
  Melinda Thomas

(Megan Downey)

melida_thomas@csd28j.org

megan_downey@csd28j.org

503-762-3207 ext.4752

First Grade Home Page

 

 

Second Grade Debra Nash debra_nash@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4756
  Jennifer Lovely jennifer_lovely@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4753

Second Grade Home Page

 

 

 

Third Grade Rochele Roden rochele_roden@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4737
  Holly Phillips holly_phillips@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.7319

 Third Grade Home Page

 

 

 

Fourth Grade Tawny Pinz tawny_pinz@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4742
  Erin Gilbert erin_gilbert@csd28j.org

503-762-3207 ext.4744

Fourth Grade Home Page

 

 

 

Fifth Grade Taylor Fast taylor_fast@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4741
  Michelle Tursi michelle_tursi@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4743

Fifth Grade Home Page

 

 

 

Sixth Grade Rachel Ernstrom rachel_ernstrom@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4740
  Stefani Hui stefani_hui@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4738

Sixth Grade Home Page