15840 SE Taylor St, Portland, OR 97233 • Phone 503-762-3207 • Fax 503-762-3237

Teachers

Oliver Elementary School staff group photo

Oliver Classroom Teachers

 

 

Name Email Phone
Kindergarten Ashley Fulbright ashley_fulbright@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4750
Lynna Lopez lynna_lopez@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4748

Kinder Home Page

First Grade Nicole Barger nicole_barger@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4751
Megan Downey megan_downey@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4752

First Grade Home Page

Second Grade Tamera Hanel tamera_hanel@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4758
Jennifer Lovely jennifer_lovely@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4753
Debra Nash debra_nash@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4756

Second Grade Home Page

Third Grade Holly Phillips holly_phillips@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.7319
Rochele Roden rochele_roden@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4737

Third Grade Home Page

Fourth Grade Erin Gilbert erin_gilbert@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4744
Tawny Pinz tawny_pinz@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4742
Lindsey Schnapp lindsey_schnapp@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4747

Fourth Grade Home Page

Fifth Grade Taylor Fast taylor_fast@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4741
Michelle Tursi michelle_tursi@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4746

Fifth Grade Home Page

Sixth Grade Rachel Ernstrom rachel_ernstrom@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4740
Karren Gilliland karen_gilliland@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4743

Sixth Grade Home Page