15840 SE Taylor St, Portland, OR 97233 • Phone 503-762-3207 • Fax 503-762-3237
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Teachers

Oliver Classroom Teachers

 

  Name Email Phone
Kindergarten Ashley Fulbright ashley_fulbright@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4750
  Lynna Lopez lynna_lopez@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4748

Kinder Home Page

 

 

First Grade Nicole Barger nicole_barger@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4751
  Megan Downey megan_downey@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4752
  Jennifer Lovely jennifer_lovely@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4753

First Grade Home Page

 

 

Second Grade Tamera Hanel tamera_hanel@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4758
  Katie Stengel katie_stengel@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4756

Second Grade Home Page

 

 

Third Grade Debra Nash debra_nash@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4738
  Holly Phillips holly_phillips@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.7319
  Megan Biegert

(Rochele Roden)

megan_biegert@csd28j.org

(rochele_roden@csd28j.org)

503-762-3207 ext.4737

Third Grade Home Page

 

 

Fourth Grade Taylor Fast taylor_fast@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4741
  Erin Gilbert erin_gilbert@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4744
  Tawny Pinz tawny_pinz@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4742

 Fourth Grade Home Page

 

 

Fifth Grade Lindsey Schnapp lindsey_schnapp@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4747
  Michelle Tursi michelle_tursi@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4746

 Fifth Grade Home Page

 

 

Sixth Grade Rachel Ernstrom rachel_ernstrom@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4740
  Karren Gilliland karen_gilliland@csd28j.org 503-762-3207 ext.4743

Sixth Grade Home Page